Schedule of Local Elections

WARD	2022	2023	2024	2025
Aveley & Uplands	Van Day (C)	Churchman (C)	Pearce (C)	elections scheduled for 2025
Belhus	Fletcher (L)	Baker (TI)	Polley (C)	
Chadwell St Mary	Muldowney (L)	Chukwu (L)	Carter (C)	
Chafford & North Stifford	No election	Coxshall (C)	Thandi (C)	
Corringham & Fobbing	No election	Huelin (C)	Snell (C)	
East Tilbury	No election	Massey (I)	Sammons (C)	
Grays Riverside	Kerin (L)	Pothecary (L)	Fish (L)	
Grays Thurrock	Worrall (L)	C Kent (L)	J Kent (L)	
Little Thurrock Blackshots	Maney (C)	No election	Redsell (C)	No ele
Little Thurrock Rectory	Gledhill (C)	Kelly (C)	No election	
Ockendon	Shinnick (L)	Jefferies (C)	Spillman (C)	
Orsett	Johnson (C)	No election	Little (C)	
South Chafford	Akinbohun (C)	No election	Ononaji (C)	
Stanford East & Corringham Town	Anderson (C)	Ralph (C)	Duffin (C)	

Stanford le Hope West	No election	Hebb (C)	Piccolo (C)
Stifford Clays	Rigby (C)	Smith (TI)	No election
The Homesteads	Halden	Byrne	Collins
	(C)	(TI)	(C)
Tilbury Riverside &	Okunade	Mayes	No election
Thurrock Park	(L)	(C)	
Tilbury St Chads	Liddiard (L)	No election	Raper (L)
West Thurrock & South	Abbas	Holloway	Watson
Stifford	(L)	(L)	(L)